Skip to content

My first post!

April 14, 2010

Hello folks! This is my very first post. Though I am not a professional writer but still I’ve started this blog to share my (little) technical knowledge and life experiences. I’ll try my level best to post good and helpful content. My primary focus will be on the basic topics in PHP but I’ll also try to discuss new things or other technologies I come across.

Before starting with WordPress, I did some basic research on the blog providers. I chose WordPress because of its fantastic user interface and the most genuine reason is it is built on PHP platform. If you wish to start your own blog, then you can have a look at the comparison chart of WordPress and Blogger (which is another popular blog provider like WordPress) here.

A blog is an excellent place where you can share your thoughts and knowledge with people and get their feedback.

I hope I’ll keep posting some nice and useful stuff. Have a nice time!🙂

Share

From → Life, Technology

3 Comments
  1. Congrats ..Sir ..Very Nice Blog🙂

    • Thanks Parminder..🙂 Keep checking the ‘I write’ section as I’ll try to post some good and new stuff on every weekend. Hope you’ll like it.

  2. What necessary words… super, a brilliant idea

Leave a Reply

